Titleist at the 2009 PGA Championship

Titleist is represented at the 2009 PGA Championship by the following 18 full-line ambassadors from the worldwide professional tours. Click on each player’s photo below to see what Titleist equipment they’re carrying in their bags.


Steve Stricker

Zach Johnson

Ross Fisher

Rory McIlroy

Ben Curtis

Nick Watney

Adam Scott

Søren Hansen

Davis Love III

Ben Crane

Kevin Na

Michael Sim

Ryuji Imada

Charley Hoffman

D.J. Trahan

Brett Quigley

John Merrick

Marc Turnesa

Add Your Voice

Please login to post a comment.

Sign In

Haven't registered for Team Titleist yet?

Sign Up

6 Replies

  1. Robert Sellman

    Is Titleist coming out with a new series of drivers for 2010, or are they sticking with the 909s?

  2. Robert Sellman

    Anthony and Mark-

    Adam has gone from the Tour Velvet Cord to the standard Tour Velvet (58R).

  3. Robert Sellman


    Yes, Davis has also recently switched back to the Tour Velvet Cord grips (60R).

  4. Robert Sellman

    Did Davis Love recently switch grips as well?

  5. Robert Sellman

    Did Adam Scott switched to using regular velvet grips or is he using the cord still? is it BCT?

  6. Robert Sellman

    I saw a picture of Adam Scott online and it looked like he was using a tour velvet non cord grip.  What grip is he currently using?