Video: Winning the Australian Open

First contested in 1904, the Australian Open is one of the oldest and most prestigious events across the worldwide professional tours.  The list of winners on the Stonehaven Cup is a "Who's Who" of some of the most prolific names in the history of golf.

The tournament is also near and dear to a contingent of Australian golfers who are now members of the PGA and European Tours, but annually return to their roots to compete for their national championship. 

Team Titleist caught up with six former champions who are participating this week, including each of the last three winners - Greg Chalmers (2011, 1998), Geoff Ogilvy (2010) and Adam Scott (2009) - all of whom just happen to be full product line Titleist Brand Ambassadors.

Check out the video above to see what they all had to say. Enjoy mate!

Add Your Voice

Please login to post a comment.

Sign In

Haven't registered for Team Titleist yet?

Sign Up